Friends of Roscomare Committee Chairs


“I wondered why somebody didn’t do something.  Then I realized, I am somebody.”

 VOLUNTEER

We have opportunities large and small available now – committee positions are being filled for 2017/18, click here if you’d like to join.   Contact Rachel Dworkin if you’d like to be a leader or a helper with one of our committees!  We need you!

Click here for the volunteer form!

2017/2018 Committee Chairs

After-School F.O.R. Classes

Pam Schneider

After-School Movie 

Sarah Gorrell

Alumni Association – need a volunteer

Annual Giving

Juliet Pearce
julietpearce@yahoo.co.uk

Olivia Rhoads
olivia_rhoads@yahoo.com

JoAnne Lord
joannewlord@gmail.com

 

Book Fair 

Elif Cercel

Lynn Crausman

Elizabeth Shortt

Bowling morning (3/31/17)

Gabrielle Smith-Almagor

Nicole Cefali
nicbritvan@gmail.com

Box Tops For Education

Sarah Gorrell
sarahinla@hotmail.com

Camp Fair/Food Fair (Sunday 2/25/18)– need 3 volunteers

Laura Hevari
elleheravi@gmail.com

Career Day (3/23/18)

Sharona Shenassa
Syasharal02@yahoo.com

 

Coffee with the Principal

Zoe Boukalik
zboukalik@gmail.com

Copy Center 

 

Corporate Sponsorship – 3 Volunteers needed

Sharon Silver
sharonGsilver@hotmail.com

Casey Stuart

casey@caseystuart.com

Constance Fung

constance.h.fung@gmail.com

Credit Card Processing

Melissa Bertner

Directory/Classroom Rosters

Tina Sanchez

Tasha Gailys
tashalani@hotmail.com

E-Blasts

Sharon Silver

Emergency Response 

Leslye Pas
leslyesap@aol.com

Emebet

Gala & Silent Auction 

Erin Culling

Rachel Dworkin

Melissa Erickson

Julie Kaplan

roscomarespringgala@gmail.com

Gift Wrap & More

Lani Saken

Green Committee/Schoolscaping

Tina Sanchez
tinasanchezinla@gmail.com

Jamba Juice Tuesday’s

Sheri Kashani
Sherikashani@aol.com

Annual Parent Tour 2/15/18

Cheryl Eskin
cakarp@aol.com

Kiss & Ride

Anisa Abji
aabji2003@gmail.com

Lost and Found

Holly Moore
hollymoore@outlook.com

Middle School Night

Olivia Rhoads

Mojgan Tehrani

Elif Cercel

Movie Night 

 

Pizza Wednesday’s 

Sarah Catania

 

Popsicle Fridays

Mojgan Tehrani
mojgan@roadrunner.com

Julie Kaplan
juliekap@gmail.com

RALPH’S / AMAZON SMILE

Saera Lee
lee_saera@yahoo.com

Room Parent Coordinator

Heather Mock

Rosco Dads

Jeremy Broekman
jeremy@broekmancomm.com

Interested to Join the committee? Click HERE!

Rosco Reader Newsletter

Sarah Gorrell
sarahinla@hotmail.com

Roscofest

Amanda Hayward Drake
haywarddrake@gmail.com

Leslye Pas
leslyesap@aol.com

 

Spell-A-Thon 

Jacqueline Kahn
jacquie277@aol.com

Cindi Galsor

 

Spirit Wear 

Lynn Crausman

Melanie Monestere

 

Walk-A-Thon 

Sara Mostafavi

Shirin Amiri

 

Website

Jeremy Broekman
Jeremy@BroekmanComm.com

Marina Cholakyan

marishkac@gmail.com

Yearbook

Faranak Keshavarz
faranak@hpits.com

Kimberlie Cahn

 

CLICK HERE to DOWNLOAD a PDF of the School Calendar