Calendar


Click here for the 2018/19 One page Calendar. 2019/20 one page calendar will be posted over the summer break. 

2019/20 holiday dates below!*

  • Admissions Day: Friday, Aug. 30, 2019
  • Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 2, 2019
  • Unassigned Day: Monday, Sept. 30, 2019
  • Unassigned Day: Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
  • Veterans Day: Monday, Nov. 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Break: Monday Nov. 25 – Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
  • Winter Recess: Monday, Dec. 23, 2019 – Friday, Jan. 10, 2020
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
  • Presidents’ Day: Monday, Feb. 17, 2020
  • Cesar Chavez Day:Friday, April 3, 2020
  • Spring Recess: Monday, April 6– Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Summer Recess Begins: Monday, June 15, 2020

*  dates subject to change

CLICK HERE to DOWNLOAD a PDF of the School Calendar